All Visits Client Images

Go to “Client List” screen

Touch any image to toggle selection.  Green label indicates selection.

Trade images within a visit by dragging an image to another image .

Client Name.

Visit Title and date. 

A visit title and data without pictures means no pictures were taken.  If there is a space for the pictures use the
“Reload Images” button to try to retrieve them from the server.

Touch “Clear Selection
to set all images to NOT selected.

Touch “Compare Images
to open the “Compare Images Screen”
This button is only active when two or more images are selected.